Re: Fictional Intruder

The Daily Post wrote a prompt called Fictional Intruder, my response is below.


Alice’s Adventures in Wonderland would be a definite for me. Alice is one of my two favorite characters from classical literature, the other being Peter Pan. So out of all the events taking place in Alice’s story, I’d love to have a tea party with the Mad Hatter and March Hare. And if Cheshire could show up too, that would be awesome, ha ha!

I can’t resist the urge to say that my next choice would be flying with Peter Pan, especially in Neverland. Just living in Neverland in general, being one of the Lost Boys (or Lost Girl), and fighting Captain Hook would be awesome (although, thanks to Once Upon A Time, I now have a crush on Captain Hook…. *sigh*).

The third… I’m going to have to take from a comic book. I’d love to spend a day in Gotham City. I wouldn’t even need to be one of the super heroes or villains. Just to be in the city and watch it all happen would be awesome.

Leave a Reply

