Happy Halloween!

Yes! It is finally time for the big reveal, mwahahahaha! I know all of you have been eagerly awaiting pictures of my Halloween costume this year and, if you saw my last post, then you got to see half of it- because the Psycho Harley (that’s what I’m calling it) costume was actually my original Halloween costume, but then I got roped into doing something else. So two costumes for Halloween this year, ha ha!

Anyway, at my new job, each department does a group cosplay. My group chose to do…

*drumroll*

DESPICABLE ME! Yes, we were all minions! I put my costume together by hand in about twenty minutes for about ten bucks. 😉 No tutorial on it because it was literally just that easy. But if you have any questions, feel free to ask!

Enjoy! And happy Halloween!


IMG_0079

IMG_0081

IMG_0082

IMG_0065

IMG_0066

IMG_0067

IMG_0068

IMG_0070

IMG_0071

IMG_0072

IMG_0075

IMG_0076

IMG_0078


Like my cosplays? Check out my Facebook!

Follow me on Twitter!

Yup, I even have a Youtube channel!

Leave a Reply

